SHIRTS IN DRESSES

DSCF2097

“Fashion fades, only style remains the same.”

– Coco Chanel

 

Heyo!

 

I’ve been getting a lot of support since I opened this blog recently and I wanna say a big thank you to y’all for everything. You guys are awesome.

So shirts in dresses. I love this trend. At first I thought it was a bit weird but recently I tried it out and it looked really good.  It makes you look reserved effortlessly. What intrigues me is how simple, yet classy it looks. Just take that shirt, any colour, and throw it under a sleeveless or handless gown.

 

fashion-2015-11-white-shirt-outfit-ideas-date-layered-under-dress-melodie-jeng-main

skirt-the-rules-black-white-red-3

gettyimages-470801053_master

 

Under-strapless-dress

 

 

It doesn’t always have to be a white shirt. You can also colour-block it. Works well for all body types too.

I think everyone should try it out. It’s easy to pull off. So simple and you don’t need 10mil to wear it.  You can go professional or casual with it.

Here’s my look. BTW I love the vibrancy in red.

“When in doubt, wear red.”

– Bill Blass

 

DSCF2066DSCF2062DSCF2100

 

You can switch it up. The shirt out with maybe a pair of sneaks and you are off to wherever you’re off to.

Simple.

 

Hope you loved my look.

Please leave a comment. 😉

xo

girleccentric.

 

*pics from google*

18 thoughts on “SHIRTS IN DRESSES

Leave a Reply

